Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily St. Pierre

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emily St. Pierre

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emily StPierre

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"this is my name"

Misha Brewer

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They Are The Absolute Best !!! Quick, Attentive, Knowlegeable, Friendly and Kind and Always Make Me Feel like A VIP / Family."

Steven Lambert

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very pleasant to work with, and best of all, they saved me about 100/month when I switched from All-State. I now have a lower deductible, better coverage and saving money. I'm extremely happy with the switch, my only regret is that I didn't do it sooner."

Keith Lindsay

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The crew at this particular State Farm location have been very helpful. I inherited this policy after my mother passed away and the team there have worked with me for over two years as I moved through the process, When it came time to switch the coverage on the property to my own name, they handled everything for me. Wouldn't have gone anywhere else. Thank you Ms. St. Pierre and crew, you guys are the best."

raymond cooper

September 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"State farm should do the right thing!"

Mic Brando

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily St Pierre at State Farm goes above and beyond for me and her team. I never been to any business that treated me like I was family. I also recommend everybody to her when I have a conversation about insurance"

Beau St. Pierre

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exactly what I needed when dealing with my policies. Professional, quick, and didn’t feel like just a number. Highly recommend!!"

Blake Lawson

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily and her team are extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help. They truly care about each customer and take the time to explain all of your options. I recommend this agency to everyone I know!"

Kurt Von Derhaar

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I moved back and needed to switch my insurance, Emily and her team took great care of me! They orchestrated a flawless transition and got me a much cheaper rate than I was paying before! Whether it be for life, home owners, flood, or auto insurance, Emily is the agent to call!"

Blarg

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and friendly staff! No one looks forward to insurance coversations but everyone on this team is knowledgeable and friendly, making the experience enjoyable."