Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CODY GRAVER

CODY GRAVER

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CODY GRAVER
"I was inquiring about commercial auto insurance for my business Trinity Tree LLC and they were able to provide me with better coverage than what i was getting at Allstate Allstate was $10,800 for the year for two trucks. With my new policy for the same two vehicles i was able to save $5700 for the year! Highly recommend Emily St Pierre and her crew at state farm"
Profile photo of Ted Brunker

Ted Brunker

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ted Brunker
"State Farm doesn't pay. Drop them asap!"
Profile photo of Mike Simmons

Mike Simmons

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Simmons
"Emily St. Pierre has cancelled my car insurance policy because of my Kia Soul's lack of a passive engine immobilizer. I wasn't given an explanation of what this is, or why it would effect my car's ability to be insured. Through my own research I've found that a passive engine immobilizer is a safety feature that my car was built without. Apparently without this safety feature the Kia Soul is very easy to steal. How is it my fault that the car I bought wasn't built with this feature and why is Emily St. Pierre only NOW cancelling my policy? Very displeased overall."
Profile photo of Scott Lahasky

Scott Lahasky

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lahasky
"Incredible people. The staff is hard working and will do their best to make sure you have the best coverage and the best experience if you need assistance."
Profile photo of Tina Westbrook

Tina Westbrook

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Westbrook
"Ms Carolyn is the sweetest receptionist. Alison is kind and very helpful for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emily StPierre

Emily StPierre

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily StPierre
"this is my name"
Profile photo of Misha Brewer

Misha Brewer

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misha Brewer
"They Are The Absolute Best !!! Quick, Attentive, Knowlegeable, Friendly and Kind and Always Make Me Feel like A VIP / Family."
Profile photo of Steven Lambert

Steven Lambert

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lambert
"They are very pleasant to work with, and best of all, they saved me about 100/month when I switched from All-State. I now have a lower deductible, better coverage and saving money. I'm extremely happy with the switch, my only regret is that I didn't do it sooner."
Profile photo of Keith Lindsay

Keith Lindsay

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lindsay
"The crew at this particular State Farm location have been very helpful. I inherited this policy after my mother passed away and the team there have worked with me for over two years as I moved through the process, When it came time to switch the coverage on the property to my own name, they handled everything for me. Wouldn't have gone anywhere else. Thank you Ms. St. Pierre and crew, you guys are the best."
Profile photo of raymond cooper

raymond cooper

September 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by raymond cooper
"State farm should do the right thing!"
Profile photo of Mic Brando

Mic Brando

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mic Brando
"Emily St Pierre at State Farm goes above and beyond for me and her team. I never been to any business that treated me like I was family. I also recommend everybody to her when I have a conversation about insurance"
Profile photo of Beau St. Pierre

Beau St. Pierre

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beau St. Pierre
"Exactly what I needed when dealing with my policies. Professional, quick, and didn’t feel like just a number. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Blake Lawson

Blake Lawson

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Lawson
"Emily and her team are extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help. They truly care about each customer and take the time to explain all of your options. I recommend this agency to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Kurt Von Derhaar

Kurt Von Derhaar

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Von Derhaar
"When I moved back and needed to switch my insurance, Emily and her team took great care of me! They orchestrated a flawless transition and got me a much cheaper rate than I was paying before! Whether it be for life, home owners, flood, or auto insurance, Emily is the agent to call!"
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie
"Wonderful and friendly staff! No one looks forward to insurance coversations but everyone on this team is knowledgeable and friendly, making the experience enjoyable."